Yoonhae Story

The Black World (Chapter)

Black Market (Chapter)

Anomali Couple (Chapter)

Embisil Man Love Story (Chapter)

Queen Of Time (Chapter)

Bullets Of Justice (Chapter)

Lee Family (Series)

The Prince (Oneshoot)

Extra Ordinary (Oneshoot)

The Wishper (Oneshoot)

Trapped Into You (Oneshoot)

The Prince (Oneshoot)

Make Me Love You (Trilogy)

Fine (Trilogy)

I Got Love (Trilogy)

You and I and Him part 1 (Twoshoot)

You and I and Him part 2 (Twoshoot)

Don’t Leave Me Part 1 (Twoshoot)

Don’t Leave Me Part 2 (Twoshoot)

Waiting For You (Sequel Don’t Leave Me)